• Image of Crossing the Bridge
  • Image of Crossing the Bridge

It all started in 1999 with the release of “Crossing the Bridge.” This CD is a collection of Matt’s earliest recordings including his favorite “Dreams.” The CD contains 12 all original solo piano compositions and has recently been re-designed with a new front cover look.

1) the unknown
2) alone
3) dreams
4) staring out the window
5) keep going
6) send me an angel
7) the victory
8) there's always tomorrow
9) moving on
10) no warning
11) in the beginning
12) crossing the bridge

This CD is now available for Sale!!