• Image of Reflections

Reflections is a mixture of previously recorded and original solo piano compositions along with several Christian favorites such as “Beautiful Savior”, “Amazing Grace”, Robert Dufford’s “Be Not Afraid”, along with Michael Card and John Thompson’s “El Shaddai.” Some of Matt’s original solo piano songs on this album include “Dreams”, “A New Day”, and “In the Beginning.” This CD was done in partnership with His Essence LLC of hisessence.com.


1. Reflections
2. Dreams
3. El Shaddai
4. Beautiful Savior
5. A New Day
6. Be Not Afraid
7. In the Beginning
8. Send Me An Angel
9. Amazing Grace
10. The Arrival
11. If You Knew
12. What Child Is This
13. Good Bye
14. Cleansing Rain