• Image of Remember Your Waltz

Remember Your Waltz is Matthew Mayer's 9th Solo Piano Album (and his first all-original solo album since 2003). Released in the Fall of 2011, the CD is comprised of 11 original solo piano compositions.

1) Remember Your Waltz
2) Memory of a Grassy Field
3) Canistota Bike Ride
4) Stay Close to Me
5) The Young Warrior
6) Innocence
7) Curiosity Takes a Train
8) Samantha's Dance
9) 4 AM
10) Dreams IV
11) Childhood Eyes